Your Cart


Your cart is empty.
Manufacturers


Search


Shop By Category

Product Features

Connect

Sign In

Njoy Pure Plug Steel Prostate Massager

Njoy Pure Plug Stainless Steel Anal Massager

Three sizes. Pure Plugs combine a large head for that delicious stretch of penetration, with a tapered stem for easy retention and long-term comfort. The weighty steel adds a lovely sense of fullness and presence.

(27 Ratings, 9 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
A great plug for long term wear
Horny Married Couple (Shawnee, KS) 6/13/2016 10:32 AM
Product Rating: 5 Stars - So good I can't wait to use it again! | Texture and material construction: The Njoy Pure Plug Large is a solid piece of 316 stainless steel (for reference, 304, 304L, 316, and 316L are the four grades of steel commonly used in surgical instruments, pharmaceutical processing and food processing). Needless to say, this toy is entirely body safe. It appears to have been investment cast and then polished to a mirror finish. The head is oval shaped in cross section and about 1.5” x 1.25”. There’s a nice heft to the toy. All the edges are rounded and smooth. There are no signs of mold lines or machine marks anywhere. The toy appears almost organic in its seamlessness. This plug is as much a work of art as it is an instrument of pleasure. The steel is, well, steel. It’s hard, smooth and thermally conductive. | Review Details: The rounded tip of the toy makes insertion easy. An experienced player will be able to insert this toy without foreplay and with just a bit of lubricant. The incredible smoothness of the mirror finished steel makes this toy feel smaller than it is. During insertion it does not feel like you’re inserting a toy that’s 1.5”x 1.25” in cross section. It seems to go in easier than some silicone toys I have that are slightly smaller. | This is a fantastic plug for long-term (all day) wear. The mirror finish makes the plug naturally very slippery. Even if the lube dries out the toy won’t get stuck inside. The narrow neck and rounded base make this a very easy toy to wear for extended periods of time. The narrow neck allows the sphincter to hold the plug firmly in place while the base snuggles in between the cheeks. The base’s narrow shape and rounded edges make it so you don’t even really notice it even after wearing it overnight. You do notice the part that’s inside. If you have a prostate, point the tip forward and you’ll be rewarded by gentle prostate stimulation. Sleeping with this thing in provokes interesting dreams and an incredibly strong desire for morning sex. Turn the tip backwards and you’ll have a gentle sense of fullness without the prostate stimulation. | Wearing this toy during sex (as a guy) is an exceptional experience. The gentle prostate stimulation throughout the act contributes to arousal. Adding a little vibration to the base is…nice. Very nice. That’s another thing wands are good for. The solid steel transmits the vibration straight to the prostate and the tip of the plug is right up against the prostate. Orgasm is…enhanced with it as well. Enough with the understatement, the total effect is to make orgasm about three times as powerful and the total event about five times as much fun as without it. It’s an amazing pleasure-multiplier. | Is this toy expensive? Yes. Is it worth it? Yes. I have tried other very good plugs and ultimately you get what you pay for. This is the best butt plug I have yet found for long term wear. It is a regular part of our play and I highly recommend it. 5 stars.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A Fantasy Boost
Siobhan (Pittsburgh, PA) 3/25/2016 11:00 AM
Product Rating: 4 Stars - Extremely effective! | Texture and material construction: The Njoy Pure Plug Stainless Steel Anal Massager is an elegant butt plug with a mirror like finish. Because it’s made of stainless steel, it is weighty in a way that makes you constantly aware of its presence. I have the large plug and I would describe the head as having a medium girth. The tip of the plug is round and smoothly tapered for easy insertion. The stem of the toy is quite thin making it super comfortable, while also allowing your sphincter to close more tightly so it less likely for the plug to come out. The base of the toy is long, making it safe for play, but it’s also narrow so it nestles between your cheeks very comfortably. The base also has a hole in the center, which ascetically adds to the beauty of the product but is also practical. The hole makes it easier to grip the toy for insertion or removal. Plus, I would imagine, it would could be quite handy if you do bondage play. The hole is more than wide enough to run rope/fabric though if you wanted to incorporate the plug into that kind of game. The black box the toy comes in is actually quite lovely. I’m not sure what it’s made of but it’s very sturdy and visually sleek. Inside the plug is cradled in a pretty, shiny, pink material covering what I’m guessing is Styrofoam. I do wish they had used something better quality than Styrofoam because when you press it, it makes a crinkling noise. Also, it just feels kind of cheap. Honestly, though it does do the job of protecting my toy and that’s really all I need. | Review Details: To be quite honest, I’m having trouble articulating how I feel about my Njoy Pure Plug. I really like it. However, I think I like it more for the novelty than the actual sensation. Now don’t get me wrong, the sensation is nice as well. However, I don’t find it to be super intense. This toy, more than anything else, enhances my fantasy. It’s sleek, and gorgeous, and when I look at it, or feel it inside of me, the taboo associated with anal sex peaks my arousal. It’s the mental component that makes it really appealing for me. Physically, for the most part, it was less sexually stimulating and more of just comfortable reminder. I say this because the bulb is not super big, so internally I didn’t feel very stretched. The neck of the toy is so thin it barely felt like my external sphincter was closing around anything at all. And the base of the plug is so smooth and thin that even when sitting I was completely comfortable. If it wasn’t for the weight of the Pure Plug, I could have seriously seen myself forgetting it was there. However, the heaviness of this toy is a constant reminder that something forgiving is inside you, and that for me was a huge turn on. I love having my mind constantly drawn back to penetration and what was to come. I will say though that because of the weight, I will have to build up an endurance to wear it for longer periods. After, a couple of hours it started to get uncomfortable. However, that is not a fault of the toy but a lack of anal training and overzealousness on my part. Now, when using the plug during masturbation, I tested it in two different ways. The fist was with it inserted rectally while I applied just clitoral stimulation. The second was with it inserted rectally while I applied both vaginal penetration, with a dildo, and clitoral stimulation. In both cases, I found that while it did add to the sensation, it wasn’t very dramatic. Because the neck is so thin, it feels like my anal sphincter has nothing to grip around when I’m coming. Yes, the thin neck is super effective for keeping the plug from slipping/being pushed out. However, it’s that grip on the neck, and thus the stimulation of my anal nerves, that usually kicks my orgasm up a notch. Without more girth to squeeze around I just couldn’t get that extra boost. I did find however that when I added vaginal penetration, if I squeezed my butt muscles the plug did put pressure on my vaginal canal making everything tighter. That little extra did feel nice but the closer I got to orgasm the less I could keep that up. Honestly, I think the greatest increase in sensation I found when using the Pure Plug was when I inserted it chilled. That felt absolutely delicious. The contrast of the cold plug with my internal heat just made everything sweeter (at least until it warmed up to body temp). When it comes to sensation, temperature play is really where this toy shines in my opinion. Over all I think Njoy Pure Plug Stainless Steel Anal Massager is a worthwhile investment. I do wish the neck of the toy was a bit thicker so it could contribute more directly to my orgasm. However, all the ways it helps me build my arousal to the point of orgasm makes it well worth the money.
ratingratingratingratingrating
A butt plug for the ages
Lilith (Atlanta, GA) 12/12/2014 1:53 PM
Product Rating: 5 Stars - So good I can't wait to use it again! | Power Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a powered product. |Texture and material construction: Smooth, frictionless stainless steel. | Review Details: The Pure Plug was the first high quality butt plug I ever owned. I lusted after it for several months before getting it for my birthday. As soon as I got home, I grabbed some lube and slid it in. It was love at first butt! The way it tapers to a narrow pointy helps it slide in easily, while the girth of the bulb keeps it in place. The base is wonderful, it flares out to keep it from sliding completely inside you, which is an absolute must for all anal toys for safety. The weight of the solid stainless steel is comfortably heavy, a constant reminder of its presence. I've worn it during sex several dozen times, and the extra source of stimulation leads to orgasms that make me see stars. I reach for it whenever I'm feeling really aroused. I was wearing the Pure Plug during the best sex of my life! Afterwards I couldn't move or speak for almost half an hour. The Pure Plug was also my male partner's introduction to butt plugs. Even though he was inexperienced, with some patience, lube, and added stimulation from stroking his cock, we were able to get the large plug in him on the first try. Based on this experience I would suggest getting the large plug even if you're unexperienced. There are so many opportunities to wear the Pure Plug: out running errands, cleaning the house, while giving oral sex, while receiving oral sex, in addition to vaginal penetration, preparing for anal sex, or wearing it while penetrating your partner. The high-quality of the plug makes it well worth the money. After all, it will last for your entire butt-loving lifetime!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good or Great?
Neopolitan (Atlanta, GA) 7/23/2014 1:08 PM
Product Rating: 3 Stars - I enjoyed it. A good value. | Power Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a powered product. | Texture and material construction: Feels like a premium toy. Nice storage case, Nice polished metal construction. | Review Details: Recently my wife and I have begun to experiment with anal intercourse and stimulation. She was uncomfortable with my penis being involved haha, so we decide to start with a toy. After trying out some small stuff she was asking for something a little larger. We bought the Pure Plug medium. Overall it’s a solid choice. It’s very heavy for its size so it produces a great "tugging" sensation during use. The other thing is that it’s very beginner friendly (even in medium) and goes in with little effort and no discomfort. The medium is pretty small though... so I'd recommend the large at the least for anybody other than first timers. | Pros: Great quality | feels great |weight is awesome | easy insertion | Needs very little lube compared to plastic or silicone Cons: Stays hot after you wash it! Give it some time to cool lol! | expensive | medium is too small and falls out easily
ratingratingratingratingrating
Anytown, USA
Run on Batteries (Favorite anal toy by far!) 1/20/2014 12:16 PM
Product Rating: 5 Stars - So good I can't wait to use it again! | Power Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a powered product. | Texture and material construction: The smooth stainless steel makes this plug a breeze to clean and insert. The cool metal can be a shock when it touches your skin, though, so unless you like the cold, it’s a good idea to warm it up before using it. | Review Details: I’m usually more into the idea of anal play than the reality, but I actually really, really enjoy my njoy plug. It’s super easy to insert; the smooth metal makes even a little bit of lube go a long way, and it glides in with no discomfort. It’s also comfortable while it’s in. I can wear it while I putter about the house and even when I go out, and although I never forget it’s there, the sensation doesn’t become overwhelming or unpleasant. Sometimes after a few hours of wearing it, my skin can get irritated around the base, but applying and occasionally reapplying a generous amount lube around the area prevents that (and the added wetness makes me feel messy and naughty as well!). My favorite thing about this toy is how it stimulates my G-spot. Not the same way that an actual G-spot toy does, though; it’s weaker, more of a pleasant background sensation that I can enjoy for hours without it demanding my full attention right then. The only bad experience I’ve had with my njoy plug is when I tried using a G-spot toy at the same time, thinking that stimulating my G-spot from both sides would surely be heaven. Eek, mistake! It was way, way too intense, so if you have a sensitive G-spot like I do, be careful when using this toy for double penetration.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Maybe the Last Plug I Ever Buy!
themisskat (Anytown, USA) 11/2/2013 7:52 AM
Product Rating: 5 Stars - So good I can't wait to use it again! | Power Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a powered product. | Texture and material construction: This is a solid stainless steel plug by njoy. Stainless steel is heavy, slick, and smooth. If you've never used a stainless toy, there is a little bit of a learning curve to it. It has no give whatsoever, which could make inserting difficult if a toy was too large for you because it will not conform to your orifice opening like softer materials will. However, it can also be a wonderful thing because it provides a very full sensation and the weight makes the plug's presence known. Stainless steel is very easy to clean and can be completely sanitized. It is also good for temperature play because it can be heated up in warm water or cooled down in cold water. Even at room temperature, it still feels very cold. | Review Details: I own a lot of plugs. Even a lot intended for extended wear. None compare to this. After wearing most plugs for a few hours, even the ones with really nice, comfortable bases start to get uncomfortable. This one has never gotten uncomfortable. I have even worn it for a while and then slept with it and it has not been uncomfortable when I woke up. The weight of this plug also feels great. I never forget it is in. It is also really good for double penetration because the base doesn't get in the way of my vagina. My partner likes playing with it while it is in me also. The packaging is also beautiful, really classy. I could not recommend this plug more!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Nice walking around plug
Ron (Honolulu, HI) 6/4/2012 10:58 AM
Product Rating: 4 Stars - Extremely effective! | Power Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a powered product. | Noise Rating: Doesn't apply - I'm not reviewing a product that makes noise. | Texture and material construction: Njoy's stainless steel is unsurpassed. Smooth, highly polished and beautiful to look at. Cleans in a snap. | Review Details: I like this little plug when I just want to feel a little naughty presence without an overly full feeling. The smooth stainless steel slides in with little to no lube, sometimes I just wet it. The steel also heats up really nice. Just run hot water over it and enjoy the warmth from this flawless little plug. Four stars only because I reserve 5 for its larger 2.0 version. I can't say this version really massages my prostate; however, I am still glad I bought both!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Pure Pleasure!
Miss Kay (Ames, IA) 6/29/2011 11:19 AM
Product Rating: 5 Stars - So good I can't wait to use it again! | Power Rating: Effective - Just enough to get me there. | Noise Rating: Inaudible - Almost silent. | Texture and material construction: All of the products are made from stainless steel which feels really amazing because of the weight of the product. It really is surprisingly heavy, and it'll work to your advantage when you use it. With proper care, these will very easily last a lifetime. | Review Details: The Njoy Pure Plugs make anal sex really fun! There are three different sizes so, no matter your skill level, you can still pick a plug that works well for you. Unless you are the absolute beginner, the smallest size is too small for most people (as it's about the size of a finger), so I'd probably recommend most people go up to the medium sizes. The plugs feel really, really "heavy" during use, but it's not the bad kind of heavy; it's the pleasurable kind. The base really fits comfortably during use, and as long as you have a bit of padding on your butt, you won't feel the base at all. The neat thing about the plug itself, though, is that it just doesn't come out. Some plugs really have issues with coming out, but none of the sizes of the Pure Plug will slip out. They stay in wonderfully. These plugs are really great!
ratingratingratingratingrating
Racine, WI
Plugged (Tickled Fancy) 5/3/2011 3:47 PM
Product Rating: 4 Stars - Extremely effective! | Power Rating: Strong - Got me there without a problem. | Texture and material construction: The steel will maintain heat or cold depending what you like. The plug really stays put during rigorous play. Works very well to get you ready for pegging. The size is perfect to relax you just enough making penetration easier. | Review Details: I received this as a birthday present from my wife. It has mainly been used to prepare me to be pegged. It works perfect for that. We have worn it out and around for a couple of hours and it really stays put. No problems of it slipping out. I have not used it during regular sex as of yet but I will be trying it soon. Only suggestion I can make is if you wear it for a while, don't let it be pulled out to fast. It will get your attention.
page1